Woodblock Prints (2010)

Harris Eisenstadt Woodblock prints

Harris Eisenstadt’s Woodblock Prints

No Business (LP)

Released 2010; recorded by Jon Rosenberg at Systems Two, Brooklyn, Jan 17, 2010; mixed by Jon Rosenberg Jan-Feb 2010; mastered by Arunas Zujus at MAMAStudios; design by Oskaras Anosovas; produced by Jeremiah Cymerman; executive production by Danas Mikailionis; co-produced by Valerij Anosov


  • Harris Eisenstadt (drums, compositions)
  • Mark Taylor (french horn)
  • Brian Drye (trombone)
  • Jay Rozen (tuba)
  • Michael McGinnis (clarinet)
  • Jason Mears (alto saxophone)
  • Sara Schoenbeck (bassoon)
  • Jonathan Goldberger (electric guitar)
  • Garth Stevenson (acoustic bass)

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s