Woodblock Prints

Leader: Harris Eisenstadt

Years Active: 2009-2010


  • Harris Eisenstadt: drums, compositions
  • Michael McGinnis: clarinet
  • Jason Mears: alto sax
  • Sara Schoenbeck: bassoon
  • Mark Taylor: french horn
  • Brian Drye: trombone
  • Jay Rozen: tuba
  • Jonathan Goldberger: electric guitar
  • Garth Stevenson: acoustic bass


Live Performances:

Date Venue Media
Oct 12 University of the Streets (self-titled album release)  
Mar 28 I-Beam  
Mar 21 I-Beam  
Mar 14 I-Beam  
Mar 7 I-Beam  


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s