We Sleep Outside (2010)

We Sleep Outside

Jeff Davis’ We Sleep Outside

Loyal Label (CD)

Released 2010; recorded by Joe Marciano at Systems Two, Brooklyn, June 8, 2007; mixed by Eivind Opsvik at the E-Room, Manhattan; mastered by Scott Anderson, Brooklyn; photography by Michelle Arcila; design by Allan Naslund


Track List:

  1. Bruce and Brunost Suite (13:47)
  2. Talk to Me (7:13)
  3. Black Beard (7:31)
  4. Waltz (3:36)
  5. Fred Ullmann (5:30)
  6. Slipper Hero (9:04)
  7. We Sleep Outside (3:23)

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s