Surface to Air (2012)

surface to air

Surface to Air

NCM East (CD)

Released 2012; recorded, mixed & mastered by Jonathan Goldberger at Down Home Audio Lab, Brooklyn; design by P. Weekes; photography by Jonathan Goldberger


  • Jonathan Goldberger (guitar)
  • Rohin Khemani (tabla, percussion)
  • Jonti Siman (bass)

Track List:

  1. Blood Simple
  2. Heysatan
  3. Certain Backgrounds (for Bunstance)
  4. Odalisque
  5. Matanzas
  6. Arcana
  7. The Sleep in Your Eyes
  8. Waltz for Celia

External Reviews: