Three (2010)



Clean Feed (CD)

Released 2010; recorded by Marc Marelli at Eastside Sound, New York, June 17, 2008; mixed by Reuben Radding at Magma Studio; mastered by Luis Delgado; produced by Stephen Gauci, Kris Davis, and Michael Bisio; executive production by Trem Azul; artwork by Travassos


  • Stephen Gauci (tenor saxophone)
  • Kris Davis (piano)
  • Michael Bisio (bass)

Track List:

  1. The End Must Always Come
  2. Like a Dream, a Phantom
  3. Something from Nothing
  4. Groovin’ for the Hell of It
  5. Still, so Beautiful
  6. Now
  7. No Reason to or not to
  8. Just to Be Heard

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s