Reverse Blue (2014)


Relative Pitch (CD/DL)

Recorded by Aaron Nevezie at the Bunker, December 6, 2013. Mixed by Eivind Opsvik at Greenwood Underground. Mastered by Nate Wood at Kerseboom Mastering. Executive production by Mike Panico and Kevin Reilly.


Track Listing:

  1. Torturer’s Reverse Delight
  2. Reverse Blue
  3. Insomniac’s Delight
  4. Rebel’s Revue
  5. Hako
  6. Ego Man
  7. Old Blue
  8. Ordered Thoughts Ceased
  9. Really OK
  10. Resting on Laurels

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s