Destination: Void (2014)

destination void

More Is More (CD)

Recorded by Jeff Svatek at the Curtis R. Priem Experimental Media and Performing Arts Center (EMPAC) at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, March 27-29, 2013; mixed & mastered by Sam Pluta.


  • Peter Evans (trumpet)
  • Ron Stabinsky (piano, prepared piano)
  • Tom Blancarte (bass)
  • Jim Black (drums)
  • Sam Pluta (live electronics)

Track Listing:

  1. Twelve (for Evan Parker)
  2. For Gary Rydstrom and Ben Burtt
  3. Make It So
  4. Tresillo

External Review: