Leader: Jon Irabagon

Years Active: 2007-present


  • Jon Irabagon: alto sax, compositions
  • Ralph Alessi: trumpet (replaced Russ Johnson, 2011)
  • Jacob Sacks: piano (replaced Kris Davis, 2011)
  • John Hebert: bass (replaced Eivind Opsvik, 2011)
  • Tom Rainey: drums (replaced Jeff Davis, 2011)


  • Outright! Unhinged (Irrabagast Records, 2012)
  • Outright! (Innova Records, 2008)

Live Performances:

Date Venue Media
Dec 7[1] Cornelia Street Café (Irrabagast Records Festival)  
May 18 The Stone  
Jun 27[2] Fat Cat  
Feb 2 The Five Spot  

[1] Eivind Opsvik replaced John Hebert on bass.

[2] On this date and earlier, the band included Russ Johnson (trumpet), Kris Davis (piano), Eivind Opsvik (bass), and Jeff Davis (drums).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s