Tooth and Nail (2010)

tooth and nail

Nate Wooley-Joe Morris Duo

Clean Feed (CD)

Released 2010; recorded by Matt Mehlan at Roulette Intermedia August 13, 2008; mixed & mastered by Reuben Radding at MagMa Studios, Jan 2009; produced by Joe Morris & Nate Wooley; executive production by Trem Azul; photography by Scott Friedlander; design by Travassos


Track List:

  1. Metronorth (7:16)
  2. Gigantica (8:22)
  3. Steelhead (4:35)
  4. Noble Reasoning (5:22)
  5. Forest Grove (7:31)
  6. Barberchaired (6:31)
  7. Hook in Cheek (8:04)
  8. A Terrific Snag (6:33)

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s