Fever Dream (2010)



Taiga (LP)

Released 2010; recorded & mixed by Reuben Radding at Studio STATS, Brooklyn; mastered by James Plotkin; design by Loaf Nest


  • Mary Halvorson (guitar)
  • Reuben Radding (bass)
  • Tatsuya Nakatani (drums)

Track List:

  1. In a Season of Calm Weather
  2. Fever Dream
  3. The Time of Going Away
  4. All Summer in a Day
  5. The Day It Rained Forever
  6. A Medicine for Melancholy
  7. The Machineries of Joy
  8. A Flight of Ravens
  9. The Anthem Sprinters