Chew Your Food (2010)


Kirk Knuffke Trio

No Business (LP)

Recorded live at Roulette, New York City, March 19, 2009; mixed by Jon Rosenberg; mastered by Arunas Zujus at MAMAstudios; design by Oskaras Anosovas; produced by Danas Mikailionis; co-production by Valerij Anosov


  • Kirk Knuffke (trumpet, compositions)
  • Kenny Wollesen (bass)
  • Lisle Ellis (drums)

Track List:

  1. Chirpy
  2. The Work
  3. Sung the Same
  4. Whatever’s Next
  5. That’s a Shame
  6. Chew Your Food
  7. Motor
  8. Loading
  9. Grummet

External Reviews: