Leaf House (2012)


Jeff Davis New Trio

Fresh Sound New Talent (CD)

Released 2012; recorded by Tom Tedesco at Tedesco Studios, April 6, 2011; mixed by Eivind Opsvik at Greenwood Underground, Brooklyn; mastered by Scott Anderson at O Lab, Brooklyn; photography & design by Bryan Murray; produced by Jeff Davis; executive production by Jordi Pujol


Track List:

  1. Leaf House (6:20)
  2. Faded (7:56)
  3. Overath (7:07)
  4. Catbird (8:34)
  5. Saint Albert (2:23)
  6. William Jacob (7:08)
  7. Transitional Whales (7:32)
  8. Lion Mouth (6:48)

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s