Moist Areas (2012)

Moist Areas


Eh? Records

Released 2012; recorded and mixed by Brad Henkel in Brooklyn, 2011; mastered by Jeff Kaiser; cover art by Ian Pyper


  • Brad Henkel (trumpet)
  • Sean Ali (bass)
  • David Grollman (snare drum)

Track List:

  1. D Wakes Up Next
  2. Red Wings to Hell
  3. Sleep
  4. Moist Again
  5. Piss Prophet
  6. Spit
  7. Moist Areas

External Reviews: