Fire Sign (2011)

fire sign

Fire Sign

Tzadik (CD)

Released 2011; recorded & mixed by Jeremiah Cymerman, Marc Ursell, Tomek Miernowski, Jim Staley, Christopher Hoffman, New York, 2009-2011; cover artwork by Toby Driver; photography by Jimena Roquero; design by Heung-Heung Chin


Track List:

  1. Opening (0:59)
  2. Collapsed Eustachian (8:44)
  3. I Woke Up Early the Day that I Died (10:00)
  4. Touched with Fire (16:53)
  5. Burning across the Sky (16:34)

External Reviews: