Crackleknob (2009)



Hat Hut Records (CD)

Released 2009; recorded by Reuben Radding at Studio STATS, Brooklyn, NY, Nov 5, 2006; mastered by Reuben Radding at Pine Ear Studio, July 9, 2007; cover photo by Luca Buti; liner notes by Michael Rosenstein; executive production by Werner X. Uehlinger


Track List:

  1. Under the Weight of Aphorisms (2:33)
  2. The Poor Chew Words to Fill Their Stomachs (5:07)
  3. In the Teeth of Ideology (5:48)
  4. Spoilsports (2:55)
  5. Libidinous Objects & the Decay of Self (5:57)
  6. Lakehurst, 1937 (5:48)
  7. Quavering Voices of the Mutilated (8:16)
  8. In the Application of Standards (4:20)
  9. Caldwell, 1925 (4:09)
  10. The Cadence of Her Dying Breath (3:02)

External Reviews:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s