Pride, Mike – Projects

Bio / Press / Discography / Projects


Drummer’s Corpse

From Bacteria to Boys

Mike Pride Solo

MP Three


A.C. Unit

Clap: Andrew D’Angelo (alto sax, bass clarinet), Jeff Lederer (tenor sax), Chris Lightcap (bass), Mike Pride (drums)

Deal Breaker

Dripping Ancience: Mick Barr (guitar), Mike Pride (percussion)

Dynamite Club: Kentaro Saito (guitar), Evan Lipson (bass), Mike Pride (drums)

Environments Trio: Ben Gerstein (trombone), Gian Luigi Diana (laptop), Mike Pride (percussion)

I Don’t Hear Nothin’ but the Blues

Kalashnikov: Jamie Saft (keyboards, guitar, bass), Mike Pride (percussion, vocals, flutes, whistles)

Kirk Knuffke-Mike Pride Duo

Louise D.E. Jensen & Mike Pride: Louise D.E. Jensen (alto sax), Mike Pride (percussion)


Pulverize the Sound

The Spanish Donkey: Joe Morris (guitar), Jamie Saft (keyboards), Mike Pride (drums)

Whoopie Pie: Bill McHenry (tenor sax), Jamie Saft (bass, keyboards), Mike Pride (drums)


Jesse Stacken’s For the Mill

Jon Irabagon’s I Don’t Hear Nothin’ but the Blues

Jonathan Moritz’s Secret Tempo

Josh Sinton’s Holus-Bolus

Matana Roberts’ Illumination

Rocket Engine

Yoni Kretzmer Double Bass Quartet

Yoni Kretzmer Trio

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s