Opsvik, Eivind – Projects

Bio / Press / Discography / Projects


Eivind Opsvik Solo


Rocket Engine


Opsvik & Jennings

Reverse Blue

Two Miles a Day

The Up


Tony Malaby’s Paloma Recio: Tony Malaby (saxophone), Ben Monder (guitar), Eivind Opsik (bass), Nasheet Waits (drums)

Brandon Seabrook’s Die Trommel Fatale

Nate Wooley Quintet

Anthony Braxton’s Tristano Project

Vinnie Sperrazza’s Apocryphal: Vinnie Sperrazza (drums), Loren Stillman (alto sax), Brandon Seabrook (guitar), and Eivind Opsvik (bass)

Plainville: Jeremy Udden (saxophones/clarinet), Brandon Seabrook (guitar/banjo), Pete Rende (rhodes/pump organ/moog), Eivind Opsvik (bass), and RJ Miller (drums) with special guests Nathan Blehar (guitar/voice), Justin Keller (voice), Will Graefe (guitar)

Kris Davis’ Capricorn Climber

Harris Eisenstadt’s Canada Day

Jeff Davis Band

Jeff Davis New Trio

Jeff Davis’ We Sleep Outside

Jesse Stacken Trio

Kris Davis Group

Kris Davis Quartet

Nate Wooley Quintet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s