Drury, Andrew – Projects

Bio / Press / Discography / Projects

Leader / Co-Leader

Andrew Drury Solo

Andrew Drury w/ Eyvind Kang, Briggan Krauss, Chris Speed, Myra Melford, Mark Dresser: Eyvind Kang (violin), Briggan Krauss (alto saxophone), Chris Speed (tenor saxophone, clarinet), Myra Melford (piano), Mark Dresser (bass), Andrew Drury (drum set, composer)

Andrew Drury w/ Eyvind Kang, Briggan Krauss, Craig Flory, Timothy Young, Phil Sparks, Steve (Stebmo) Moore, Brent Arnold: Briggan Krauss (alto saxophone), Craig Flory (tenor saxophone, bass clarinet), Timothy Young (electric guitar), Phil Sparks (bass), Eyvind Kang (violin), Brent Arnold (cello), Steve Moore (trombone), Andrew Drury (drum set, composer)

Yoni Kretzmer / Andrew Drury Duo: Yoni Kretzmer (tenor saxophone), Andrew Drury (drums)

Jessica Lurie / Andrew Drury Duo: Jessica Lurie (alto & tenor saxophones, flute, voice), Andrew Drury (drum set, voice)

Andrew Drury Trio: Briggan Krauss (alto saxophone), Myra Melford (piano),
Andrew Drury (drum set, composer)

Doneda / Rigler / Drury Trio: Jane Rigler (piccolo, flute, alto flute), Michel Doneda (soprano & sopranino saxophones), Andrew Drury (percussion)

Andrew Drury, Sébastien Cirotteau, Wade Matthews Trio: Sebastien Cirotteau (trumpet), Wade Matthews (laptop synthesis), Andrew Drury (floor tom + objects)

Andrew Drury / Briggan Krauss / Ingrid Laubrock / Brandon Seabrook Quartet: Andrew Drury (drum set), Briggan Krauss (saxophone), Ingrid Laubrock (saxophone), Brandon Seabrook (guitar)

Rodrigues / Rodrigues / Santos / Drury Quartet: Ernesto Rodrigues (viola), Guilherme Rodrigues (cello), Carlos Santos (laptop), Andrew Drury (floor tom & objects)

1032K: Frank Lacy (trombone, trumpet), Andrew Drury (drums), Kevin Ray (bass)

TOTEM>: Bruce Eisenbeil (guitar), Tom Blancarte (bass), Andrew Drury (drum set)

IRON DOG: Andrew Drury (drums), Stuart Popejoy (electric bass, synthesizer), Sarah Bernstein (violin, voice, text)



Jason Kao Hwang’s EDGE: Taylor Ho Bynum (cornet, flugelhorn), Andrew Drury (drum set), Ken Filiano (string bass), Jason Kao Hwang (composer, violin,  viola)

Jason Kao Hwang Octet: Ken Filiano (bass), Jason Hwang (composer, violin), Taylor Ho Bynum (cornet, flugelhorn), Andrew Drury (drums), Wang Guo-Wei (erhu), Sun Li (pipa), Steve Swell (trombone), Joseph Daley (tuba)

Tina Richerson Trio: Tina Richerson (saxophone), Andrew Drury (drums), Ruben Radding (bass)

Laura Andel Electro-Percussive Orchestra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s