Eisenstadt, Harris – Projects

Bio / Press / Discography / Projects


Canada Day

Canada Day Octet

Golden State



September Trio


Convergence Quartet

The Diplomats



Nate Wooley Quartet

Nate Wooley Quintet

Francois Houle 5+1: Francois Houle (clarinet), Taylor Ho Bynum (cornet), Samuel Blaser (trombone), Benoit Delbecq (piano), Michael Bates (bass), Harris Eisenstadt (drums)

Sean Moran’s Small Elephant: Sean Moran (guitar), Mike McGinnis (clarinet, sax), Reuben Radding (bass), Chris Dingman (vibraphone), Harris Eisenstadt (drums)

Jason Mears Quintet: Jason Mears (alto sax), Jonathan Goldberger (guitar), Angelica Sanchez (piano), Kevin Farrell (bass), Harris Eisenstadt (drums)

Earl Howard’s Superstring

Mike McGinnis Angsudden Ensemble: Mike McGinnis, Jessica Pavone, Sara Schoenbeck, Khabu Doug Young, Sean Moran, Bob Bowen, Harris Eisenstadt

The Pavones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s